Contact

KTH switchboard:
+ 46 (0)8-790 60 00

Postal address:
Albanova University Center
att: CEKERT Henryk Anglart
Roslagstullsbacken 21
SE 106 91 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Visiting address:
Albanova University Center
Roslagstullsbacken 21, Stockholm, SWEDEN

Car park:
Roslagsvägen 30D, Stockholm, SWEDEN

Delivery address:
Albanova University Center
att: CEKERT Henryk Anglart
Roslagsvägen 30B
SE 114 19 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Henryk Anglart
Henryk Anglart, Director of CEKERT +46 (0)8 5537 8887

Members

Mark Pearce
Mark Pearce, Chairman CEKERT, Head of Department of Physics, KTH pearce@kth.se
Leif  Kari
Leif Kari, Dean School of Engineering Sciences, KTH leifkari@kth.se
Bo  Alfredsson
Bo Alfredsson, Director of basic and advanced level studies, Solid Mechanics, KTH alfred@kth.se
Sevostian Bechta
Sevostian Bechta, Head of the division of Nuclear Power Safety, KTH bechta@kth.se
Pål Efsing
Pål Efsing, Adjunct Professor Solid Mechanics, KTH efsing@kth.se
Waclaw Gudowski
Waclaw Gudowski, Director of Masters Prog. Nuclear Energy Engineering waclaw@kth.se
Mats  Jonsson
Mats Jonsson, Applied Physical Chemistry, Vice Dean of the School of Chemical Science and Engineering, KTH matsj@kth.se
Pär Olsson
Pär Olsson, The Division of Reactor Physics, KTH polsson@kth.se
John  Ågren
John Ågren, Physical Metallurgy, KTH john@kth.se
Olga  Kordas
Olga Kordas, Co-ordinator Energy Platform KTH olga.kordas@abe.kth.se
Peter Wedin, Engineering Department, Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB
Marcus Laaksoharju
Marcus Laaksoharju, Chief coordinator for the research platform NOVA, SKB Hydrogeochemist / project manager marcus.laaksoharju@gmail.com
New representative will soon start, Research Officer SSM Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
Anders Andrén
Anders Andrén, Consulting Engineer, Westinghouse Electric Sweden AB andrenal@westinghouse.com
Hans  Henriksson
Hans Henriksson, Director of SKC Swedish Centre for Nuclear Technology
Top page top